President – Nicolette Nalu, AMSTI-University of Montevallo, 2018-2020

Past President – Megan Burton, Auburn University, 2018-2019

Treasurer – Jeremy Zelkowski, University of Alabama, 2016-2018

Secretary – Diane Porter, Troy University, 2016-2018

Member-at-Large – Kristin Harbour, University of Alabama 2016-2018

Member-at-Large – Chris Parrish, University of South Alabama 2016-2018

Member-at-Large – Kyolo Johns, Jacksonville State University, 2015-2017

Webmaster – W. Gary Martin, Auburn University, 2015-2017

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: